美元下降及惡性通貨膨脹不可避免嗎?

Share on Facebook 49 Share on Google+ 0 Pin on Pinterest 0 Share on Reddit 0 Share on StumbleUpon 0 Tweet about this on Twitter 72 Share on Tumblr

當涉及到美元下跌惡性通貨膨脹 ,似乎大多數人都居住在美國想忽略這似乎很明顯,我。 我也知道有很多人誰也有同感,我做的一樣好。 所以,我想和大家分享我的解決方案有興趣拯救他們的家庭從那些人的美元崩潰和極端惡性通貨膨脹之前,為時已晚。 我想首先要說,我感到幸運,發現了奧薩山村 ,並認為自己很幸運,我看到了足夠早的,經濟是不會提高的時間來拯救我的家人和我。 我還是有能力做一些事情來保護我的家人,從一美元下跌,或者美元崩潰。 或許這就是你或​​你認識的人是現在。 他們正在試圖找出如何保護自己的家庭,現在和風暴擊中,就像我以前做的準備...

“什麼做了大規模的美元下跌及惡性通貨膨脹出現之前......”

於2011年3月1日我提出我的家人下到哥斯達黎加到欠建築可持續 ,度假區開發名為奧薩山村 這是我們唯一的選擇。 我和妻子曾投資與我們的IRA的幾年發展之前,該項目正準備向前推進已經取得所有必要的許可證和計劃。 發展存在“創造”是一個食品生產社區,它採用當地居民,幫助經營的發展。 我們將支付每月只有150元至框架協議是為獲取生產現場,淡水,利用社區領域以及在750英畝老齡雨林的食物。

現在很多人已經開始轉移到奧薩山村了。 他們中的大多數都認為,美國經濟正在走向滅亡,而美元下跌是必然的,惡性通貨膨脹將很快百年沉船少支出由美國政府的結果。 我傾向於同意他們的情緒,並希望最好的結果。 我的姐妹,母親,父親,侄子和侄女,公婆和很多朋友仍生活在美國。 有些人認為我瘋了,其他人因為買了別墅奧薩山村作為一個備份計劃,因為他們也認為美國經濟將坦克很快。

傻瓜證明保護,防止美元跌落和惡性通貨膨脹

我看是這樣......如果經濟保持持平或提高奧薩山村正在成為首屈一指的生態度假村在哥斯達黎加南部區域。 我和妻子都成為禮賓的度假勝地一旦全面運作和業務應該是巨大的,如果經濟好。 如果經濟繼續下坡,有一個美元的下跌之後惡性通貨膨脹奧薩山新村將是一個偉大的地方,混亂中生活。 現在大家幫幫忙有許多事情發展壯大的社區和召集志同道合的人。 我們吃有機種植的水果,蔬菜,雞肉和雞蛋,當地捕獲的新鮮海鮮,享受更悠閒的生活方式比我們都生活在美國。

如果你有興趣在生活更可持續的生活與積極,冒險為導向的人來自社會各階層的熱帶天堂,填寫下面的表格,有人會盡快與您聯繫有關購買選擇在奧薩山村可持續度假社區

您的姓名(必填)

你的電子郵件(必填)

您的電話號碼

請求日期

旅遊與酒店要求

成人和兒童的數量

請問你有一個4×4的車輛?

消息或其他請求

輸入這樣的文字: 要使用CAPTCHA,你需要真正簡單的CAPTCHA插件安裝。

Share on Facebook 49 Share on Google+ 0 Pin on Pinterest 0 Share on Reddit 0 Share on StumbleUpon 0 Tweet about this on Twitter 72 Share on Tumblr

評論

  1. 它害怕的地獄失控了我。 這正在變成現實,現在......是什麼在美國的一塌糊塗!

說你的心

可濕性粉劑Like按鈕插件免費的WordPress模板

Dollar Drop & Hyperinflation Inevitable?

Share on Facebook49Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Tweet about this on Twitter72Share on Tumblr

When it comes to a dollar drop and hyperinflation it seems that most people living in the US want to ignore that which seems so obvious to me. I also know there are a lot of people who feel the same way that I do as well. So, I would like to share my solution to those people interested in saving their family from a dollar collapse and extreme hyper inflation before it’s too late. I want to begin by saying that I feel blessed to have discovered Osa Mountain Village and consider myself very lucky that I saw early enough on that the economy was not going to improve in time to save my family and me. I was still in a position to do something to protect my family from a dollar drop, or dollar collapse. Perhaps that’s where you or someone you know is at right now. They’re trying to figure out how to protect their family now and be prepared before the storm hits just like I am doing…

“What to do before a massive dollar drop & hyper inflation hits…”

On March 1st, 2011 I moved my family down to Costa Rica to an under-construction, sustainable, resort development called Osa Mountain Village. It was our only option. My wife and I had invested in the development with our IRA’s years before and the project was ready to move forward having obtained all necessary permits and plans. The development being “created” is a food-producing community that employs local citizens to help run the development. We pay only $150 per month to the HOA which is for access to food produced on site, fresh water, and use of community areas as well as the 750 acres of old growth rain forest.

Many other people have now started moving to Osa Mountain Village too. Most of them are thinking that the US economy is doomed and that a dollar drop is inevitable and hyperinflation will soon be the result of years of wreck-less spending by the US government. I tend to agree with their sentiments and hope for the best. My sisters, mother, father, nieces and nephews, in-laws and many friends still live in the US. Some of them think I am crazy and others have since bought a villa at Osa Mountain Village as a back up plan because they too think the US economy is going to tank soon.

Fool Proof Protection Against A Dollar Drop & Hyperinflation

I see it this way… If the economy stays flat or improves Osa Mountain Village is becoming the premier eco resort in the southern zone of Costa Rica. My wife and I are to be concierge for the resort once it is fully operational and business should be great if the economy is good. If the economy continues downhill and there is a dollar drop followed by hyperinflation Osa Mountain Village will be a great place to live during the chaos. For now we help out with many things to grow the community and bring together like minded people. We eat organically grown fruits, veggies, chicken and eggs, locally caught, fresh seafood and enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle than when we were living in the states.

If you are interested in living a more sustainable life in a tropical paradise with active, adventure-oriented people from all walks of life, fill out the form below and someone will contact you shortly about purchase options at Osa Mountain Village Sustainable Resort Community.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Dates Requested

Tours & Attractions Requested

Number of Adults & Children

Will You Have A 4 x 4 Vehicle?

Message or Other Request

Input this text: captcha

Share on Facebook49Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Tweet about this on Twitter72Share on Tumblr

Comments

  1. It scares the hell outta me. This is turning into a reality now…what a mess in the USA!

Speak Your Mind

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates